[SM TOWN LIVE WORLD III] THAILAND

Date: Sunday November 25th, at 5 p.m. (Local Time)

Venue: Muang Thong Thani Stadium
Artists: Kangta, BoA, TVXQ!, Super Junior, Girls’ Generation, SHINee, f(x) and EXO
Promoter: SM True (www.facebook.com/smtruethailand)
Tickets are available at http://www.we-booking.com/smtown or WeBooking Counter of True Shop.
Ticket prices: THB 6000 / 5000 / 4500 / 3500 / 3000 / 2000

By EXOneplanet

EXO SUPPORT THEIR SENIOR…

Image[TVXQ! LIVE WORLD TOUR “Catch Me” in SEOUL] 
Donghae, EXO and many other including Eunhyuk, 스테파니, 브라이언, 정동화 (musical actor), 신의정 (musical actress), 양태화 (skating coach), 박수진, 신지수, 강동호, 김우주, 한선수 (volleyball player), 성시현 (volleyball player), 은정 (Jewelry), 베이지, UV came out to support TVXQ! Live World Tour ‘Catch Me’!
[from FACEBOOK SMTOWN STAFF]

Semua member EXO datang. Walaupun awalnya ada desas-desus SuHo tidak ikut karena membicarakan comeback EXO bersama manager mereka.. ^^

[PICS] -EXO- SMTOWN LIVE WORLD TOUR III in SINGAPORE & BANGKOK

At the Press Conference right before ‘SMTOWN LIVE WORLD TOUR III in BANGKOK’
[from FACEBOOK SMTOWN STAFF]
ImageEXO-K D.O. & CHAN YEOL & BAEK HYUN on the plane flying to Singapore
[from FACEBOOK SMTOWN STAFF]ImageSM artists giving a surprise birthday party for Kangta! 
[from FACEBOOK SMTOWN STAFF]
Image

 

Image

 
 
Image

Image
 
 Image
 
 Girls’ Generation with D.O. & CHAN YEOL & LU HAN & SE HUN @ ‘SMTOWN LIVE WORLD TOUR III in BANGKOK’
[from FACEBOOK SMTOWN STAFF]

Image
 
Dance parade (U-Know, Eunhyuk, Tae Min, KAI, TAO, Hyo Yeon, Yuri, YoonA, Victoria) @ ‘SMTOWN LIVE WORLD TOUR III in BANGKOK’
[from FACEBOOK SMTOWN STAFF]

 
Image
 
SMTOWN LIVE WORLD TOUR III in BANGKOK-ENDING-
[from FACEBOOK SMTOWN STAFF]

 Image
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

CHANYEOL’S BIRTHDAY ^^

Image
Happy Birthday Chanyeol! Happy Virus Day! ^_^ 
♥ WE WISH YOU ALL THE BEST!

‎[FROM EXO-K] 121127 – Chanyeol: “Hello! It’s EXO-K’s happy virus Chanyeol!”

Hello everyone~!
Today there was my birthday party, the birthday party was really

 a lot of fun!!
A lot of you came even though it was an impossible time but..
I think it was a party where a lot of things happened!
We danced..we sang.. I almost had a heart attack because of a electric shock..
It’s really difficult to see these kind of things..ㅋㅋㅋ
But since everyone cheered for me a lot, it wasn’t embarrassing at all and it was fun!

I think today’s birthday party was the best among all the parties I had until now!
It’s the first party I had with everyone after debuting,
And it was really the first time I spent my birthday with so many people so I was very happy!ㅋㅋㅋ

It’s sad that a lot of people couldn’t be with us today but
There isn’t only my birthday where you can be with us!
And I enjoy the most meeting everyone on stage so
I hope we will be able to meet often!

Thanks a lot for being with me today!
I really thank you for doing your best supporting us!

Everyone is always doing their best cheering for us and loving us no matter what happens,
I know it better than everyone so from now on, just like now,
And even more than now, keep on loving us, be with us for a thousand years, ten thousand years! Got it!

I really thank again everyone who wished me a happy birthday!!
So until now it was EXO-K’s Chanyeol!! I love you~!

Source: exo-k’s official website | Translation cr; emilie @ exok-trans
Please take out with full credits, do NOT repost on tumblr