SBS Gayo Daejun (The Color of Kpop)

Tonight, more precisely at 8:45 PM KST. EXO will appear as a guest star at the end of the show ‘SBS Gayo Daejun (The Color of Kpop)’. And do not miss too special stage featuring BC artists who are members of ‘SM The Seven’ with Kai, Lay, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Taemin, Minho and Yunho tonight!

photo credit: as tagged
written by doremi @ EXOFID


MBC Gayo Daejun 2012 Dec 31st Artist List

DBSK, Super Junior, Big Bang, ||BEAST||, Park MyungSoo, Kara, SHINee, 2NE1, Sistar, Secret, FT Island, CN Blue, 2AM, JYP, Son Dambi, K.Will, Miss A, GaIn (BEG), Epik High, INFINITE, MBlaq, Teen Top, T-Ara, 4minute, B1A4, f(X), KwangHee (ZE:A), B.A.P., After School, Koyote, Cool, APINK , Noh Jihoon, Ailee, Girl’s Day, Dal Shabet, Dynamic Duo, Primary, EXO-K, A-JAX, BTOB, 100%, BIGSTAR & Juniel.

(cr : mybeauty)